John Cena Fortnite Skin Now Available in Item Shop

The large list of partners for Fortnite is still growing. And John Cena is involved this time. the competitive wrestling.

Fortnite, John Cena Outfit and Other Cosmetic

Here is your first look at the John Cena skin that is set to arrive in Fortnite’s Item Shop soon 

Fortnite, John Cena Release Date and Time

The Fortnite Item Shop will welcome John Cena on July 28 at 5 PM PT, 8 PM ET, and 1 AM BST (July 29).

Fortnite, Outfit John cena price

John Cena himself, combined with his added Back Bling, should run you about 1,200 V-Bucks.

Fortnite, John cena emote price

We estimate that the price of John Cena alone, together with his added Back Bling, will be roughly 1,200 V-Bucks.

Fortnite, John cene pickaxa price

Up until the arrival of the skins, we can only assume. But it can't be more than that because the majority of Marvel skins cost roughly 1,500 V-Bucks.

Thank You for Getting Info About John Cena Skin Now Available in Item Shop

For More Info About Best Games Of 2022 For Mobile

Other Stories

Story 1

Story 2

For More Info About Relative Info Click Here 

..................................................