PUBG 2.3 APK Download Without VPN For Android and IOS

PUBG 2.3 APK Download Without VPN: The PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds v2.3 November 2022 update will be formally launched by Tencent and Krafton Company.

This update will change the game because it has a tonne of Features and Events. Last but not least, players of PUBG may get the most recent update, version 2.3, directly from Playstore and the official website. They can also download version 2.3 beta from the link below. For both Android and iOS users, we will also give the Patch Notes, Features, Mode, and PUBG Resistance Update Direct Link below. Enjoy the new PUBG Game features and take the time to carefully read this post.

Read Also: PUBG Redeem Code for Today

PUBG 2.3 APK Download Without VPN
PUBG 2.3 APK Download Without VPN

PUBG 2.3 Update Patch Notes Leaks:

On November 13, 2022, BGMI and PUBG published the 2.3 updates for the international edition. The new 2.3 Update adds a number of new, potent guns, skins, events, and game modes. You can view a list of all the anticipated features for upcoming updates below:

  • Indonesia: 6:00 PM
  • Bangladesh: 5:00 PM
  • Nepal: 4:45 PM
  • Pakistan: 4:00 PM
  • Japan: 8:00 PM
  • London: 12:00 PM
  • Brazil (Sao Paulo): 8:00 AM
  • USA (New York): 7:00 AM

PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update Free Rewards:

  • 3000 BP (Battle Points)
  • 100 AG (Ace Gold)
  • Magical Night Helmet (3h)

PUBG Battlegrounds Mobile 2.3 Update Download:

PUBG Corporation, KRAFTON, and the new Battlegrounds Mobile (Global) version You can therefore instantly update your game from the Playstore or the iOS Apple Store. In the steps that follow, you can update your current copy of PUBG to the most recent version without losing any settings or data.

  • PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update for Android Users (Available Soon)

The Playstore is where Android users can update their Battlegrounds PUBG gaming apps. To get the “UPDATE” option rather than “OPEN,” all you have to do is open the Playstore and search for “PUBG.” Wait for an update by just clicking the Update button.

The primary resource package for the game, which requires almost 1 GB of space, begins downloading when you launch PUBG for the first time. Therefore, leave some extra room on your phone. You are able to play the NEW PUBG 2.1 Update Game following a successful update. * Please share your thoughts on this update and its features in the comment section below.

The same methods that are given for downloading for Android users also apply to iOS users. All they have to do is go to the iOS Apple Store rather than the Playstore. So, adhere to the instructions above to update your game to the most recent version.

Read Also: PUBG New State Redeem Code 20 October 2022 – Working Codes

Read Also: PUBG Mobile x Spacetoon Go Collaborations – New Leaks and Feature

How to Download the APK & OBB File for the PUBG Mobile 2.3 Update?

We now have the crucial query that everyone has been waiting for. If you are using the PUBG Global Version, you can update your game directly using the steps mentioned above. However, if you are from a different country, such as India, Korea, or any other, you will need to follow the instructions above if you wish to update your game using the Playstore or Apple Store.

Below are step-by-step instructions that will make it easy for you to get the BGMI [APK + OBB] file from the Battlegrounds official website:

  1. Firstly Open Mobile Battlegrounds Game’s official website i.e pubgmobile.com/en-us
  2. Now on the home screen, you will get APK Download Link (Use Any File size that is suitable for your Device)
  3. After downloading PUBG’s Latest 2.3 Version then, open and Instant that File on your Mobile
  4. After installing Simple checking will  run and Resource Pack 1 GB Plus File Start Downloading
  5. Restart your game again and Enjoy the Latest Update on PUBG Mobile

 

Also, Read

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

The Team at Official Panda Is Dedicated to Serving You, the Latest News, and Entertaining Content at A Lightning-Fast Speed. Please Support Us by Disabling Your Ad Blocker on Our Site and When You Visit our Website Please Click on one Ads to Support Us. Thank You!