Apex legends Season 14 Ranked Split Date

Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split Date: A new season of Ranked is now live along with another season of Apex Legends. Below are the maps for Ranked this season, the split dates, and the changes mentioned in the patch notes.

Players are adjusting to the new Legend Vantage and the significant modifications to Kings Canyon as Apex Legends Season 14 begins.

Apex legends Season 14 Ranked Split Date
Apex legends Season 14 Ranked Split

Despite all of these modifications, Season 14 retains the tried-and-true split structure that rotates in new maps and gives players a chance to start over in ranked. Here is all you need to know up to this point, along with details on what the rank reset will involve.

When is Apex Legends Season 14’s ranked split 2?

On September 27, at 10 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. ET, and 6 p.m. GMT, Ranked Split 2 will begin. At the start of every new season and also the second split. The ranks of players in Apex Legends’ ranked mode is reset. However, in Split 2, instead of 1.5 (or six divisions) as it did previously, your rank will only be reset by 1 rank (four divisions).

You will receive awards based on your highest rating across both splits at the start of the following season.

Also Read

Which maps are ranked in Apex Legends Season 14?

On Kings Canyon, participants will compete in the first ranked split of Season 14. Storm Point serves as the split 2 map. This indicates that World’s Edge and Olympus will likely skip Season 14 and instead make a comeback in Season 15.

Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Split 2 RP:

Entry fees and awards for RP placement will not change from Ranked Split 1. A couple of adjustments were made to ranked RP in Season 14, including the addition of five points to all entry fees. The elimination of diminishing prizes for kills. Your highest rank across both splits will be used to determine your Season 14 ranking awards.

Apex Legends Season 14 Ranked Updates:

Respawn made significant modifications to the ranked system in Season 13. They put into place an entirely new set of structures, which upset the regular rank distribution. Though it was first praised, everyone eventually came to understand that the rank system had several shortcomings.

In response to the uproar over the revised rankings, Respawn made additional adjustments in the second split of Season 13. Most of the significant problems with rank distribution were resolved. Even still, a few problems persist, and the programmers have already declared they are working to “improve matchmaking”.

In order to make rank grinding more fun for the majority of players, Respawn added some new improvements to the ranked system in Season 14.

Ranked Rewards:

At the start of Season 14 “Hunted,” players will earn Season 13 ranking rewards just like they do for every previous season. Each player will obtain Charms, Badges, and also the Skydive Trail according to their rank. Players are constantly intrigued to see what awaits them. The inventory because Respawn always releases brand-new rank-specific Charms and also badges every Season.

Respawn rearranges the Skydive trail’s trails every four seasons. Players will thus obtain the identical Skydive Trails as Season 9 in Season 14.


Players will be required to pay an RP fee to participate in Apex Legends’ ranked mode, much like in prior seasons. This has improved overall for Season 14 compared to last season In light of this.

Also Read

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

The Team at Official Panda Is Dedicated to Serving You, the Latest News, and Entertaining Content at A Lightning-Fast Speed. Please Support Us by Disabling Your Ad Blocker on Our Site and When You Visit our Website Please Click on one Ads to Support Us. Thank You!