Fortnite X Australia Collab Leaks – Lands Down Under

Fortnite – Epic teams up with Australia and New Zealand

Fortnite X Australia Collab Leaks: Australia and the creator of the battle royale have joined forces at a price of gold, literally. Well, we all know about the long list of collaborations made by Fortnite including the giant collaboration with Marvel, Dc, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande, Balenciaga, and many more. But this time it’s different.

From the experience, all we know is that Collaborations are mainly in the form of Cosmetic Items. But sometimes are included as introducing new characters like Naruto, Ariana Grande, John Wick, etc.

Now is the first time when Fortnite took a brave step and landed their Fortnite universe in Australia. From the first collaboration with Marvel infinity gauntlet to the last recent collaborations like the collab with Marvel, Moncler Classic, Radio Head all for Chapter 2 Season 8. We never had seen any theme based on a nation or over the entire continent and even Fortnite is mentioning all the major cities names including Sydney, Auckland, Brisbane, Perth, and Melbourne.

Fortnite x Australia Collab Leaks

So what’s New?

If we look closely at the tweets made by official @FortniteANZ that this collab will bring you a whole new experience which includes New Map, contains new places new graphics, and new missions. The new animal, yes Fortnite will be launching kangaroos Kiwi. The players have to save Kiwi Can du supper. Yes, the meat pie is being added in this collab And players can make their Aussie tradie empire

Also Read: How to Claim Free 225000 XP In Fortnite

What more can be expected?

As per the last tweets made by Fortnite ANZ(Australia & New Zealand) number of things have been announced officially and these tweets are. The first tweet: G’Day & Kia Ora. This means the creators are greeting the Kiwi land in their regional style.
The second tweet contains the coordinates of the Australian continent. And when we move further to recent tweets Fortnite provided a hint about the needful changes which are best for business. The map designed by the creators for Australia is divided into 7 parts named as:

  1. Western Australia
  2. Northern territory
  3. South Australia
  4.  Queensland
  5. New South Wales
  6. Victoria
  7. Tasmania

Whereas New Zealand is divided into two parts: North Island & South Island.

Hoping that the efforts made by Epic can provide a friendly experience to Australian gamers as well as other Fortnite warriors. And yes G’day warriors.

Also, Read Fortnite The End Event Chapter 2 ; Rewards, Release Date

Must Read: Fortnite Save The World Daily Login Reward

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

Ads Blocker Detected!!!

The Team at Official Panda Is Dedicated to Serving You, the Latest News, and Entertaining Content at A Lightning-Fast Speed. Please Support Us by Disabling Your Ad Blocker on Our Site and When You Visit our Website Please Click on one Ads to Support Us. Thank You!