Fortnite The End Event Chapter 2 – Rewards, Release Date

Fortnite The End Event Chapter 2: Chapter 2 which was released back in October 2019 is now coming to its END. Epic has decided to wrap up the chapter and will release Chapter 3 soon also many leaks. And rumors are spreading all over the Fortnite universe about the chapter 3 skins, weapons, and graphics. Now the moment has arrived. There are only a few days left to see the end of a chapter that has been legendary. To welcome chapter 3, first, we have to say goodbye to chapter 2, and it’s going to be in style!

We tell you all the details that are known about what will presumably be the biggest Fortnite final event up to date.

Also Read: Fortnite Save The World Daily Login Reward

Date and Time of Departure

Tighten up your seat belts as the flight will be arriving soon for the Fortnite fort.

The final event of chapter 2 will occur on Saturday, December 4 at the following times depending on the country you are in:

  • United States (PT) – 1:00 pm
  • Mexico, Central America – 3:00 pm
  • Panama, Peru, Colombia, Ecuador – 4:00 pm
  • Venezuela, Puerto Rico, Bolivia – 5:00 pm
  • Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil – 6:00 pm
  • Spain – 10:00 pm
  • Due to the massive arrival of players, you will have to enter the event well in advance.

Hidden Hints: THE END

A Volcano/Mountains: Many people have noticed that if you flip the event logo you can see a volcano and a mountain. This could be related to the recent rumor of the next battle royale map. In which a volcano can also be seen.

Fortnite The End Event Chapter 2
Fortnite The End Event Chapter 2

Also in the trailers of Chapter 2, we can see Cube queen in all its new avatars. The teaser revealed by Epic games had very little footage and it does not give many however assumptions have been made to re-invent the map and take it to next level making it memorable just like the Chapter 1 finale ended. Fortnite’s last chapter-ending event was arguably it’s most ambitious when a black hole destroyed the battle royale’s original island

Format and Rewards 

You can form groups of up to 16 people for this unique occasion, and as we said above, you must be ready well in advance, at least 30 minutes before the start of the event. Will be no replays available of the event, so if you want to keep a good memory of what happens, we recommend recording it.

There is Already a Countdown

THERE IS ALREADY A COUNTDOWN! – Both in the lobby and in-game

It’s also noteworthy that, as a reward, Epic is giving out 225,000 XP to everyone who logs in before the end of Chapter 2, and will enable a Power Rise Weekend from November 27-30. What a gift!

Also Read: How to Claim Free 225000 XP In Fortnite

Leave a Comment