Battlefield 6: Release date, Trailer, News and Reveal date

Battlefield 6 Release Date

Battlefield 6 Release Date Reveal: Battlefield 6 is a new upcoming Battle Royale game developed by EA Dice. In Battlefield 6 there is something of a mystery but EA has wasted no time in teasing big things.

Battlefield 6 Release Date Reveal
Battlefield 6 Release Date Reveal

The game “Battlefield 6 will be reveal next week.”

We expect to see “Battlefield 6” arrive on console and PC later this year, though a release date hasn’t been confirmed outside of the ”Holiday 2021″ window. Rumors pointed that the game could feature 128-130 player maps, a Battle Royale Mode, and extreme weather conditions.

Leaked Images of Battlefield 6

Leaked Images of the game show Tanks, Skyscrapers, a helicopter, and some of the game’s arsenal. Leaks include drones, while  one image has the word “Pre-Alpha Footage .”

With a reveal just around the corner, we won’t have to guess long whether these are legit or not, because industry insiders claim they are real, and an official of the game tweeted that these are real.

Content Creators and influencers have received some cryptic teasers as well.

With EA Dice confirming the new Battlefield will be reveal next week, it won’t be long until we see more from Battlefield 6 and perhaps get a release date.

The official Battlefield Twitter account broke the news with a brief teaser video Video showing the Battlefield logo emerging from crackling blue-green imaging artifacts with the familiar, bassy bits of the Battlefield theme playing in the background.

Battlefield 6: What you need to know

  • When can I play it?” Holiday 2021″(ie you must play the game between October and December)
  • What can I play it on? PS5, Xbox Series X/S, PS4, Xbox One, and PC

Battlefield 6 Release date and Trailor

“The next Battlefield is set to launch in holiday 2021, and we are excited to share a lot more about the game in the spring,” Andrew Wilson said during the call. Andrew Wilson is the EA CEO and made this call in November 2020.

The EA Dice has not yet released any trailer of the game, and the upcoming Battlefield was featured in a Tech. Trailer During EA Play 2020, and, we only caught a glimpse of some “Work in Progress” footage from there, and that footage showed facial animations and the large number of soldiers running into battle.

Reveal Date

EA has confirmed that Battlefield 6 will be revealed on June 10 at 12 am AEST.ie

  • June 9 at 7 am PT
  • 10 am ET
  • 3 pm BST

News

EA has recruited a former Call of Duty executive, like to help the Battlefield series. The company recently announced it has hired former Call of Duty General Manager, Byron Beede, as the General Manager, and Senior Vice President on the Battlefield.

Also Read About How to Get Free Skins in Fortnite 2021

Leave a Comment